Genesis Bierer
Monday, August 8, 2011
Did you like Randy orton's first WWE championship reign?
i didn't like his reign it was very dull and boring he never did anything to get me pumped or excited for him to be champ all he did was punt ppl in the head and talk monotoned on the mic.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment